Skip to main content

LISC Chicago Staff

Gordon Walek


LISC Chicago employs a staff of experienced professionals, all well versed in the business of community development.

Meghan Harte - Executive Director

mharte@lisc.org - (312) 422-9557

Jake Ament - Program Officer

jament@lisc.org - (312) 422-9573

Barbara Beck - Director, Financial Services and Underwriting

bbeck@lisc.org - (312) 422-9553

Monita Blunt-Daniel - Program Officer

mblunt@lisc.org - (312) 422-9552

Tameeka Christian - Neighborhood Program Officer

tchristian@lisc.org - (312) 422-9564

Caroline Goldstein - Director, Development and Public Relations

cgoldstein@lisc.org - (312) 422-9556

Claudia Marchan - Grants and Contracts Manager

cmarchan@lisc.org - (312) 422-9550

Jennifer McClain - Director, Financial Opportunities

jmcclain@lisc.org - (312) 422-9563

Phillip Moore - Program Officer, Small Business Lending

pmoore@lisc.org - (312) 422-9555

Caroline Rendon - Assistant Program Officer for Financial Opportunities

ctrendon@lisc.org

Taryn Roch - Director, Program Assessment

troch@lisc.org - (312) 422-9554

Juval Gus Speller - Administrative Assistant

jspeller@lisc.org - (312) 422-9550

Ashleigh Wayland - Communications Officer

awayland@lisc.org - (312) 422-9568

Dominique Williams - Program Officer

dwilliams@lisc.org - (312) 422-9571

Stay connected

Stay up to date with the the latest news and events related to LISC Chicago.
»

STAY CONNECTED

Stay up to date with the the latest news and events related to LISC Chicago.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Flickr
Instagram

Photos

CL QLP

About LISC Chicago

Local Initiatives Support Corporation Chicago connects neighborhoods to the resources they need to become stronger and healthier.

More about LISC Chicago »
Contact our staff »