Skip to main content

LISC Chicago Staff

Gordon Walek


LISC Chicago employs a staff of experienced professionals, all well versed in the business of community development.

Meghan Harte - Executive Director

mharte@lisc.org - (312) 422-9557

Jake Ament - Director, Neighborhood Network

jament@lisc.org - (312) 422-9573

Barbara Beck - Director, Financial Services and Underwriting

bbeck@lisc.org - (312) 422-9553

Monita Blunt-Daniel - Program Officer

mblunt@lisc.org - (312) 422-9552

Tameeka Christian - Neighborhood Network

tchristian@lisc.org - (312) 422-9564

Sarai Garza - Program Officer, Financial Opportunities

sgarza@lisc.org - (312) 422-9572

Caroline Goldstein - Deputy Director

cgoldstein@lisc.org - (312) 422-9556

Claudia Marchan - Neighborhood Network

cmarchan@lisc.org - (312) 422-9567

Jennifer McClain - Director, Financial Opportunities

jmcclain@lisc.org - (312) 422-9563

Phillip Moore - Program Officer, Small Business Lending

pmoore@lisc.org - (312) 422-9555

Caroline Rendon - Assistant Program Officer for Financial Opportunities

ctrendon@lisc.org - (312) 422-9560

Taryn Roch - Director, Program Assessment

troch@lisc.org - (312) 422-9554

Juval Gus Speller - Grants and Contracts

jspeller@lisc.org - (773) 741-1537

Jack Swenson - Neighborhood Network/Housing

jswenson@lisc.org - (312) 422-9574

Ashleigh Wayland - Communications Officer

awayland@lisc.org - (312) 422-9568

Stay connected

Stay up to date with the the latest news and events related to LISC Chicago.
»

STAY CONNECTED

Stay up to date with the the latest news and events related to LISC Chicago.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Flickr
Instagram

About LISC Chicago

Local Initiatives Support Corporation Chicago connects neighborhoods to the resources they need to become stronger and healthier.

More about LISC Chicago »
Contact our staff »